Right On, Portland People

I saw these protesters today.  They were protesting circumcision, which is definitely something worth protesting but not something you expect to see protested on a main thoroughfare.  Well . . . maybe in Portland you do.  Their other sign read “Bring the whole baby home”.  That cracked me up.

I’m not a doctor or an expert on the male reproductive organs and their pleasure receptors, but I do know that circumcision can cut down on stimulation.  Aside from that, nobody wants a botched circumcision, so why not just leave it be?  I’ll let you all make up your minds and not add another ill informed voice to the internet.  This protest just tickled me, so I shared.

Leave a Reply

